Shapes Recognition – Cut and Paste

DSC07004Ella is not well for the past few days. She caught a cold and have a phlegmy cough, so we have to stay indoor and do something to entertain ourselves at home.

This shape recognition activity is so simple to prepare and do. It is so simple till I thought that I won’t share it here. But when I saw how she enjoyed doing it, I thought that I’ll just write a very short post about it =P

I cut many small squares for her to paste on a big square. That’s all! =D And every time she pasted one, I asked her to say, “SQUARE!”

This entry was posted in DIY and Craft with Kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

