Ella – 5 months old

Ella – 5 months old.
Weight: 6.5 kg
Height: 61 cm

Oh my…she grows so fast!!! Too fast indeed. I can still remember vividly how tiny and fragile she was, and how she fits so perfectly in my arms when she was just born.

But look at her now. I can hardly carry her for more than 10 minutes without hurting my back, and sooner she might not be able to sleep comfortably in my arms anymore…

I know that her ‘babyhood’ will soon be over, and I will definitely miss it a lot.

One thing that I ask from the Lord, may He grants me wisdom, joy and strength as I raise this little one. And may He bless our mother-daughter relationship with abundant of love, joy and peace.

This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ella – 5 months old

  1. 5kidswdisabilities says:

    What a beautiful post! Her “babyhood” may be over soon, but there’s lot more of her life to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

