Prata Wrap with Sausage and Egg

Nowadays, I always stock up frozen prata in my freezer. They come very handy whenever I run out of ideas of what to prepare for breakfast, snack time, dinner, and even supper =)

Usually I’ll eat my prata with sugar, chocolate rice, and peanut butter. And currently my favorite toppings is peanut butter mixed with chocolate rice. Sluurrrpp!!! =D

However, in this post, I would love to share with you another way to enjoy prata. I usually prepare this for breakfast or dinner =)

Ingredients: 

  • One pan-fried prata
  • One pan-fried sausage
  • One fried egg
  • One tomato (sliced thinly)
  • Butter head lettuce
  • Mayonnaise (I use Japanese mayo)
  • Cheese (any kind of cheese will do)
  • Bacon bits (optional)

How to: 

  • Arrange and spread all the ingredients on top of the prata.
  • Roll the prata.
It’s ready to be served =) Enjoy!!!

This entry was posted in Recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

