Following Daddy’s Footstep

“Please walk a little slower, Daddy. I want to follow your footsteps. If you walk too fast, I am afraid that I might fall.

And please walk a little closer, Daddy. So I can see your footsteps. If you walk too far away, I am afraid that I will miss your steps.

You are the one I want to follow. You are what I want to be.

You are not only a father to me, but you are also my teacher and my dearest friend. I love you…”

This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Following Daddy’s Footstep

  1. Yosetine Foesada says:

    LIKEEE!!! Bagus sekali ciii!!

Leave a Reply

