DIY Collapsible Cardboard Playhouse

DSC01282I always get excited whenever I spot a big, sturdy and clean cardboard. My hands immediately become ticklish and my brain runs wild =D

And today I’ll share a creative idea on how to make a collapsible cardboard house that I found online.  It is collapsible, and so it is a perfect playhouse for us who has a limited space and lives in an apartment.

I made it two years back and the kids loved it.DSC01280They used it to play hide and seek, they brought their toys in the house, and they played with it for two weeks before it collapsed =D

There are so many creative ideas online. You might want to ‘google’ it and see if there is any other DIY cardboard projects that your kids will love =)

PS. I made a playhouse for Alex on his 2nd birthday too. You can see it here.

This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DIY Collapsible Cardboard Playhouse

  1. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working
    with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

